Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Director of The Center for Global Education and Engagement
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Lindsay Crane lcrane@brockport.edu 585-395-2119
Assistant Director of Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Michaela Luedke mluedke@brockport.edu 585-395-5580
Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Lindsay Lau llau@brockport.edu 585-395-2017
Finances
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kim Dunaway kdunaway@brockport.edu 585-395-2348
Danielle King dking9@brockport.edu 585-395-2348
Records Management
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Heather Weber hweber@brockport.edu 585-395-5540
Scholarships
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ann Pearlman apearlma@brockport.edu 5853952154
Washington Internship Program
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Robert Powell rpowell@brockport.edu 202-403-8507
Robert L Walter rwalter@brockport.edu 202-403-8508